A Hat in Time “special announcement” set for August 20

A Hat in Time “special announcement” set for August 20

Watch it live on Twitch.

A Hat in Time

Gears for Breakfast will make a “special announcement” regarding A Hat in Time on August 20 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CET, the company teased. You will be able to watch the announcement live on Twitch.

A Hat in Time is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2018/08/a-hat-in-time-special-announcement-set-for-august-20

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Leetgamers slave at level 99
Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...
Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

%d bloggers like this: