Battlefield 2042 beta release time and pre-load details confirmed

Battlefield 2042 beta release time and pre-load details confirmed

It’s almost time to dig into Battlefield 2042, as the open beta kicks off this week. If you want to get in the instant servers are live, then there’s good news – EA and DICE have announced the precise Battlefield 2042 open beta releases times, along with pre-load details so you can get playing as soon as possible.

Battlefield 2042 open beta pre-loads will begin on October 5 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST across all platforms. On PC, that includes Steam, Epic, Origin, and the EA app. The system requirements for the beta recommend 100GB of hard drive space, so be prepared for a fairly beefy download.

General access to the open beta will begin on October 8 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST on all platforms, and concludes on October 9. If you’ve pre-ordered the game, or you’re a member of the EA Play subscription service, you’ll be able to get in starting October 6 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST.

RELATED LINKS: Best multiplayer games on PC, Best FPS games on PC, Best war games Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/battlefield-2042/beta-release-time

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: