Death Come True introduces police investigator Akane Sachimura

Death Come True

Izanagi Games has revealed Death Come True character Akane Sachimura, a police investigator portrayed by Chiaki Kuriyama.

Here is an overview of the character, via Izanagi Games:

She is a woman who was in the same hotel room that Makoto Karaki woke up in. She is discovered in an empty bathtub, unconscious and tied up. She is a female police investigator who is part of the Special Investigation Division. Although she has a strong character, she also has a soft side to her.

And here is an overview of the game’s story:

The story takes place in a hotel. The main character, Makoto Karaki (Kanata Hongo) is a wanted serial killer. However, he has lost all of his memories. Under such circumstances, when he dies, he has a mysterious ability to “time leap” and return to the past. As he’s being chased as a criminal, who can he trust? Who should he be wary of? What is his true identity? The man searches to find the truth as he repeats decisions and death.

If you missed it, the previous character introduction was for protagonist Makoto Karaki.

The next character reveal for Death Come True will be announced via the official website on December 20 at midnight PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 17:00 JST.

Death Come True is a full motion video game directed and written by Danganronpa creator Kazutaka Kodaka. It is due out in 2020 for multiple platforms in multiple languages.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2019/12/death-come-true-introduces-police-investigator-akane-sachimura

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: