Diablo 2: Resurrected release time confirmed

Diablo 2: Resurrected release time confirmed

It’s nearly time to play Blizzard’s remaster of Diablo 2. The official Diablo 2: Resurrected release date has long been set for September 23, but we also know when you’ll actually be able to jump into the RPG game when you’ve got it downloaded and are raring to go.

Blizzard’s head of the Diablo series, Rod Fergusson, has confirmed on Twitter that the Diablo 2: Resurrected release time is 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. You can download the game from Blizzard’s BattleNet client, where you can find the rest of Activision Blizzard’s games.

Blizzard has dropped a few details about what we can expect from the Diablo 2 remaster ahead of its launch time. Following a recent technical beta, the devs have decided to remove ultrawide support for the game as it comes with unintended consequences. Basically, you were able to hit enemies that wouldn’t register that you were there or hitting them. Diablo 2: Resurrected is also getting Ladder-only items in single-player, which you may be pleased to find out.

Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/diablo-2-resurrected/release-time

Bender Bending Rodríguez
Latest posts by Bender Bending Rodríguez (see all)

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: