Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot details Dragon Ball collection, enemies key visual

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Bandai Namco has released new information and screenshots for Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot introducing the game’s Dragon Ball collection element, as well as a new enemies key visual.

Here are the details, via Bandai Namco:

In Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot, the seven Dragon Balls are scattered across different areas throughout the game.

By locating and collecting them, players will be able to summon the mighty Shenron to revive previously defeated enemies!

By meeting and fighting those former foes, players may unlock new dialogue options based on the situation.

For example, if players revive Frieza once they have unlocked Goku’s Super Saiyan 3 transformation (a transformation Frieza did not witness in the original anime), the two characters will share a short never-before-seen conversation.

Upon defeating these enemies, players will gain XP and unlock their Soul Emblems to use in the Community Boards to unlock new skills and abilities.

Here is the new key visual:

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is due out worldwide for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 17, 2020. In Japan, it will launch for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 16.

View the screenshots and key visual at the gallery.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2019/11/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-details-dragon-ball-collection-enemies-key-visual

Bender Bending Rodríguez
Latest posts by Bender Bending Rodríguez (see all)

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: