Fallout 76 acting troupes set to perform Macbeth

Fallout 76 acting troupes set to perform Macbeth

A group of performers will take to the stage in Fallout 76 to present what is arguably Shakespeare’s most Halloweeny play, Macbeth. The Scottish play, as it’s commonly known, will be staged at the MMORPG’s recently constructed recreation of the bard’s own Globe Theatre in Grafton.

The quick, 10-minute version of Macbeth involves two separate Fallout 76 acting troupes, the Fallout Five-O New Responders and the Free States roleplaying faction. Handling production and directing is Northern Harvest, who we spoke with back in July about bringing the art of theatre to Appalachia.

The play will be held October 23 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. BST. No single Fallout 76 world instance holds enough players for a packed house, but don’t worry about logging in and standing in line – the production will be broadcast to Twitch, and you’ll be able to tune in at the Fallout Five-O channel. Refreshments will be available on a ‘bring your own’ basis, naturally, so make sure to get the popcorn taken care of ahead of time.

RELATED LINKS: Fallout 76 Mutations, Fallout 76 Perk Cards, Play Fallout 76 Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/fallout-76/macbeth

Bender Bending Rodríguez
Latest posts by Bender Bending Rodríguez (see all)

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: