Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Fire and Ice’ heroes Ylgr and Surtr

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Fire and Ice’ heroes Ylgr and Surtr

Due out alongside “Whispers of Death” paralogue story.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Two new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Whispers of Death” paralogue story on November 21 at 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Ylgr (voiced by Megan Lee, illustrated by Maeshima Shigeki)
  • Surtr (voiced by —, illustrated by Maeshima Shigeki)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2018/11/fire-emblem-heroes-adds-fire-and-ice-heroes-ylgr-and-surtr

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Leetgamers slave at level 99
Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...
Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: