Fortnite is finally getting an official Ninja skin

Fortnite streamer Ninja has just come to Epic Games’ battle royale Fortnite – actually, into it. Tyler ‘Ninja’ Blevins, who last year left streaming platform Twitch to go over to Microsoft’s Mixer, has just got an official Fortnite skin as part of the game’s new Icon series – signature blue hair and headband included.

The Ninja Fortnite skin, which you can check out below, has been discovered and shared by various dataminers on Twitter, and it’s official – Ninja himself has now announced the skin. “I’ve dreamt of having a skin in Fortnite since I started playing the game. Today, my dream becomes reality,” the streamer tweets, adding a picture of the skin which you can check out further down.

In addition to the skin itself, the new Ninja addition to Fortnite also includes his now iconic victory dance – the ‘Pon Pon’ – as an emote. You can get a look at this via a tweet from user Hypex below. In the clip, you can also see he’s got back bling called ‘Ninja’s Edge’ and dual katanas as harvesting tools.

Here’s the Ninja Fortnite skin:

Ninja’s signature dance has also been included as an emote – check it out below:

What is the fortnite ninja skin release date?

According to the super streamer himself, the Fortnite Ninja skin release date is January 16 at 16:00 PST / 19:00 EST (January 17 00:00 GMT) and it’ll be available through to January 19. You’ll be able to grab it from the Epic Store during that time.

Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/fortnite/ninja-skin-release-date

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Leetgamers slave at level 99
Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...
Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

%d bloggers like this: