Fuga: Melodies of Steel to be released both physically and digitally

Fuga: Melodies of Steel

Fuga: Melodies of Steel, CyberConnect2’s upcoming strategy simulation RPG entry followup to the Little Tail Bronx series, will be available both physically and digitally worldwide when it launches, company president Hiroshi Matsuyama confirmed in the latest episode of Hiroshi Q&A.

Fuga‘s release was originally planned for digital release only,” Matsuyama said. “However, many of our fans have expressed their desire for a physical copy, and several console makers offered us to take care of the overseas physical release. That’s why we’re planning to release hard copies as well. Fuga will be available physically AND digitally. This will be the case for all countries and regions, and we’re currently discussing with potential partners to find the best match. We will, of course, make an announcement once it’s decided, so stay tuned!”

Here is an overview of the game, via our previous coverage:

A game celebrating the Little Tail Bronx series’ 20th anniversary, where the fates of children are thrown into chaos by the sudden flames of war.

11 children will take control of a mysterious ancient weapon to fight against an evil army and save their imprisoned families.

Deal with the children’s emotions and move them inside the tank to overcome the trials in your way!

The Soul Cannon—a powerful weapon used by sacrificing one of the children—might force you to make a dire decision!

A dramatic, strategic RPG about friendship, grief, hope, and despair.

  • Berman Empire – An evil fascist warrior nation. Utilizing advanced technology in its weaponry, it plans to engulf the world with the ravages of war.
  • 11 Children – The lone survivors of an attack on their village. Now they head out in a gigantic tank to rescue their families who have been taken as prisoners by the Empire.
  • Giant Tank Taranis – An ultra weapon from an ancient civilization wrapped in a myriad of mysteries. Loaded on board is the ultimate weapon, the Soul Cannon, capable of being activated by sacrificing a crew member’s life. Taranis is a weapon of tremendous power, but at the same time a source of dread and fear for our young heroes.

Fuga: Melodies of Steel will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC in early 2020.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2019/11/fuga-melodies-of-steel-to-be-released-both-physically-and-digitally

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: