Genshin Impact 2.2 release time – countdown to Childe banner

Genshin Impact 2.2 release time – countdown to Childe banner

Genshin Impact’s next update is just around the corner. Mihoyo has laid out some helpful information to guide you through the new content, such as when maintenance will start and what events and banners you can expect to come your way in the first half of the update cycle.

Mihoyo explains in a post on its website that maintenance for the update will begin at the usual time of 6am UTC+8 on October 13, which translates to 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST on October 12. Maintenance is estimated to take five hours, so the Genshin Impact 2.2 update release time should be around 8pm PST / 11pm EST on October 12, and 4am BST October 13.

It’s worth keeping in mind that the estimate isn’t set in stone, so times may vary. On the bright side, you’re getting maintenance compensation to the tune of 300 Primogems, which is about 60 gems for each hour the servers are down. There isn’t any change to payment if Mihoyo completes the update earlier, either.

RELATED LINKS: Play Genshin Impact for free, Genshin Impact character tier list, Genshin Impact leveling guide Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/genshin-impact/22-release-time

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: