Genshin Impact’s 1.7 livestream kicks off soon, and its update 2.0 might be there

Genshin Impact’s 1.7 livestream kicks off soon, and its update 2.0 might be there

You’re going to be finding out more about Genshin Impact’s future very soon. Developer Mihoyo has revealed that it’s holding a special livestream for the anime game on July 9.

This stream looks set to be a tad different to the previous ones. Mihoyo typically gives us the number of the update in its tweet, whereas this time around, it’s just referred to as the Genshin Impact Preview. Either way, you can catch the New Version Special Program Announcement on July 9 at 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST on Twitch. Mihoyo has also shared that it will upload the full recording to YouTube the following day, so don’t worry if you miss it.

We’re currently in Genshin Impact’s 1.6 update, which may lead you to believe that the 1.7 patch is next. According to one leaker, though, we’re also seeing update 2.0 in an hour-long presentation. Sukuna has been on the money with the stream time and date so far, so let’s wait and see.

RELATED LINKS: Play Genshin Impact for free, Genshin Impact character tier list, Genshin Impact leveling guide Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/genshin-impact/17-live-stream

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: