NIS America teases new announcements for PAX South 2020

NIS America at PAX South 2020

NIS America will host a panel at PAX South 2020 in San Antonio, Texas on January 17 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET, where it will share “information that has never been revealed, along with new announcements,” the company teased in a press e-mail.

The panel will feature a special guest who will be speaking on said announcements, but NIS America did not share any hints.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2019/12/nis-america-teases-new-announcements-for-pax-south-2020

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: