PlayStation Indies promotion returns to PlayStation Store

Start planning your gaming weekend early with the PlayStation Indies promotion, which returns to PlayStation Store and is live right now! With it comes an even bigger selection of fascinating titles to explore, and all discounted for a limited time*. 

That includes the compelling detective RPG Disco Elysium – The Final Cut, intense roguelike Curse of the Dead Gods, unique sci-fi adventure Outer Wilds and monster-hunting multiplayer action in Hunt: Showdown. 





*PlayStation Indies promotion starts June 4 at 00:01 PST/BST, 03:01 EDT/EST and ends June 18 at 23.59 PST/BST, 02:59 EDT/EST (next day)

Source : http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PSBlog/~3/ccniblxJQPk/

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: