Rainbow Six Siege gets a free weekend for Crystal Guard’s launch

Rainbow Six Siege gets a free weekend for Crystal Guard’s launch

Rainbow Six Siege‘s latest season is here, and if you’re trying to get your friends to jump in for Crystal Guard, Ubisoft has a little extra incentive for you. Rainbow Six Siege is getting another free weekend to promote the new content, so if you or anybody you know is on the fence about digging in, you’ve got an opportunity to do so. (Otherwise, look forward to all the easy noob kills.)

You’ll be able to play the Rainbow Six Siege free weekend on PC across Steam, Epic, and Ubisoft Connect. Free access will be available starting on Thursday, September 9 at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST, and the promotion will last until Monday, September 13 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST. You can preload right now, as well.

The free weekend will get you access to the full game, including every map and mode, and you’ll be able to play with your friends, too. If you like what you play, you can buy Siege at a major discount, and all your unlocks during the free weekend will carry over into the full game.

RELATED LINKS: Rainbow Six Siege Year 5 operators, Best Rainbow Six Siege operators, Play Rainbow Six Siege Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/rainbow-six-siege/crystal-guard-free-weekend

Bender Bending Rodríguez
Latest posts by Bender Bending Rodríguez (see all)

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: