Rainbow Six Siege Void Edge release time and patch size revealed

It’s almost time for the next chapter of Rainbow Six Siege, and today Ubisoft has provided details on how the new operation will roll out. The Rainbow Six Siege Void Edge release date is set for March 10 – that’s tomorrow, as this story first goes live – but if you’re on a limited-bandwidth connection, you might want to sit down before you read the patch size. Downtime for Void Edge begins on March 10 at 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT on PC – Xbox One follows one hour later, and PS4 an hour after that – and the maintenance is scheduled to last about one hour. When servers come back online, you’ll be able to hop into Void Edge and play with all the changes for yourself. Patch sizes are going to be big this time around, and the PC update will weigh in somewhere between 60GB and 69GB. Ubisoft previously warned players about the bigger than normal update size in the Rainbow Six Siege Void Edge patch notes, as the devs work to consolidate data and reduce the overall install size of the game. Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/rainbow-six-siege/void-edge-release-time

Bender Bending Rodríguez
Latest posts by Bender Bending Rodríguez (see all)

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: