Sega announces real-time strategy game Re:volvers8 produced by Masaoyshi Kikuchi with character design by Koji Igarashi

Sega announces real-time strategy game Re:volvers8 produced by Masaoyshi Kikuchi with character design by Koji Igarashi

Full reveal set for October 11.

Re:volvers8

Sega Games has launched a countdown teaser website for Re:volvers8, a new real-time strategy game from Sega and a “wonderful production team.”

The following staff are working on the game:

A full reveal is planned for October 11 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET / 19:00 JST.

Source : https://gematsu.com/2018/10/sega-announces-real-time-strategy-game-revolvers8-produced-by-masaoyshi-kikuchi-with-character-design-by-koji-igarashi

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Leetgamers slave at level 99
Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...
Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

%d bloggers like this: