Steam Next Fest October will let you try No Man’s Sky dev’s latest game

Steam Next Fest October will let you try No Man’s Sky dev’s latest game

We already knew that Steam Next Fest would be returning next month, now we know exactly when and what games will be highlighting Steam’s latest festival of timed demos – the most notable being the chance to try out the latest from the creators of No Man’s Sky, The Last Campfire, and a new Starship Troopers game.

If you don’t know Steam Next Fest, it’s Steam’s regular celebration of upcoming PC games that was previously known as the Steam Game Festival. The most recent event in June rebranded the festival into its current moniker, but it still remains a chance to try out demos for interesting new games on Steam – although only during the event itself.

The latest Steam Next Fest kicks off on October 1 and starts at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 18:00 BST, then will run until October 7. Any Steam user can download preview versions and demos of any game that’s part of the event during this time and play them until the event’s up.

Source : https://www.pcgamesn.com/steam-next-fest-october

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

Leet Gamers Asia
%d bloggers like this: