Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Livestream Coming This Wednesday

Nintendo has revealed that a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct broadcast will take place this Wednesday at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 4PM CEST / 3PM BST.

The livestream will be presented by none other than director Masahiro Sakurai, and will contain new information on the upcoming Nintendo Switch release.

As you might expect, we’ll be live-blogging the whole thing, so be sure to check back on Wednesday to watch it. In the meantime, let us know what you think will be revealed by posting a comment below.

Source : https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2018/08/super_smash_bros_ultimate_direct_livestream_coming_this_wednesday

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Leetgamers slave at level 99
Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...
Bender Bending Rodríguez

Bender Bending Rodríguez

Help! This website owner hacked me and made me a slave. Please save me!!....... and also please kiss my shiny metal ass...

%d bloggers like this: